Nicky Romero presents Miami 2015 compilation

After the highly successful release of the ‘Miami 2014’ and ‘ADE 2014’ compilation, Nicky Romero is back again to present the 2015 rendition which includes a vast array of this year’s top tier talent brewing from Protocol Recordings.
Available to purchase on March 16 on all digital platforms, ‘Miami 2015’ is the quintessential compilation to perfectly showcase both Protocol and Nicky’s adept ability to handpick
the most forward thinking tracks in dance music. A perfect pregame soundtrack to the recently announced #Protocol305 at the iconic Mansion Miami venue, this compilation is packed to the brim with bombastic beats and as always a selection of exclusive new music from the likes of Nicky Romero & Volt & State, Paris & Simo, Arno Cost & Arias, Felguk & Syn Cole, Magnificence & Alec Maire, No Mondays ft. Ryan S, Blinders & Tom Tyger, Mike Hertz, Sam Void and ASK:ME & B.Vivant.

Sitting alongside a slew of innovative tracks such as ‘Get Back’ by Paris & Simo ft. Rico & Miella, ‘Echoes’ by Magnificence & Alec Maire, an acoustic mash up of the critically acclaimed ‘Let Me Feel’ and the immense upcoming collaborative track ‘Warriors’ with Nicky Romero and Volt & State, Nicky’s ‘Miami 2015’ compilation has been hailed by the Protocol Recordings head honcho himself as one of his favorites yet:
“We tried to set the bar high this year and I’m proud of all the talent we’ve signed exclusively on this compilation” – Nicky Romero
With the recent announcement of the massive lineup for #Protocol305 and the imminent release of this extensive compilation, it’s clear to see that Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings are set to have a massive season in 2015.
More info: