Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules and Sneijder confirmed for ITWT 020

It’s been a long time coming for the 20th volume of the acclaimed In Trance We Trust series. Hailing from 1998, and being one of the first Dutch trance mixcompilations, the series kickstarted several DJ-careers over the years. After 001 mixed by now trance legend Misja Helsloot, DJ’s as Johan Gielen, Mark Norman, Cor Fijneman, Ton TB, Carl B., Daniel Wanrooy, Virtual Vault, Bobina and most recently Marc Simz (2011) and Kris O’Neil (2012) all pledged their trance sounds over the years. For the celebratory 20th volume, Black Hole Recordings is happy to bring us nothing less as a 3CD release, mixed by Sneijder, Mike Saint-Jules and Menno de Jong. This triple treat will also be released on all portals April/May 2014.