HeavensGate Vol. 3 mixed by Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, HeavensGate will release a brand new album at the end of February 2014, including exclusive, new and unreleased tracks from the founders Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Woody van Eyden. This album also includes new and unreleased tracks from their co-residents Sun & Set, Dan Stone, Corti Organ, Extravagance SL and friends and freaks from the wider electronic dance music scene who are part of the HeavensGate universe like Jordan Suckley, Maarten de Jong, Ruben de Ronde, James Dymond, DJ Madwave, KEN-GEE, Altuna, Anna Lee vs. Azotti and Tom Noize.
For the HeavensGate Aluminium Tour 2014, they've already confirmed events in Germany, England, South Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Ukraine, Indonesia (more to come) and of course another LIVEfromIBIZA season from Café Mambo alongside the hosting of boat parties with some of the world‘s most respected DJ’s.