Digitally Enhanced Volume Five - Mixed by Will Holland

The annual update of the Digitally Enhanced series has now become a highlight of the year for trance fans around the globe. As ever, volume 5 contains 2 discs of exclusive, unreleased material from 'arguably the most consistent trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), mixed by Will Holland.

Disc One continues its focus on the more progressive releases, opening up with the huge new single from Will Holland & Jeza, remixed by Beat Service.
The disc builds through new originals from the likes of label favourites Audien, Norin & Rad and The Madison, whilst new vocal offerings are delivered by Estiva & Tania Zygar, Exostate, Ignas feat. Julie Thompson, Tritonal and C-Systems. Further highlights are delivered by new originals from Juventa, Beat Service and Falcon, and top drawer remixes from Estiva, Rafaël Frost, Maor Levi, Norin & Rad and Mike Shiver.

Following suit on the past volumes, Disc Two increases the BPM and opens with the epic Karanda Intro Mix of Fast Distance's 'Alpine,' and progresses through new originals from Audien, Alan Morris & Sequentia and Store N Forward. Further fresh-from-the-studio tracks come from the likes of Vast Vision & Fisher, Daniel Kandi, Suncatcher, Juventa & Answer42, Stonevalley feat. Shannon Hurley, Ost & Meyer and Sequentia & Jaco. Hot remixes by Temple One and Johan Malmgren, and a huge new version of Tritonal's "Still With Me" by Suncatcher continue to deliver the memorable moments throughout the disc.

With 29 fresh tracks from 'the label that delivers tune, after tune' (Mixmag) Digitally Enhanced Volume Five is another essential instalment in this must have series.
Pre-Order now and receive the special edition signed copy & a free Enhanced wristband.

If you would prefer the iTunes Pre-Order, click HERE.

Disc One
1 Will Holland feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Intro Mix)
2 Beat Service - Mars
3 Audien - The Reach
4 Ignas feat. Julie Thompson - Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix)
5 Juventa - Nothing But Less Than Three
6 Exostate - Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Remix)
7 Ost & Meyer - Safari (Maor Levi Remix)
8 Norin & Rad - Retrograde
9 The Madison - When You
10 Falcon - Parallax
11 Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Everafter (Mike Shiver Remix)
12 C-Systems & Jo Micali feat. Hanna Finsen - Love Is Strong (Estiva Remix)
13 Estiva feat. Tania Zygar - Death Of Me
14 Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura (Rafaël Frost Remix)
Disc Two
1 Fast Distance - Alpine (Karanda Intro Remix)
2 Audien - Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix)
3 Alan Morris & Sequentia - Blind
4 Store N Forward - Oregano
5 Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Hurricane (Ost & Meyer Remix)
6 147 - Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs. Dennis Pedersen Remix)
7 C-Systems feat. Bushi - Ari
8 Sequentia & Jaco - Crossfire
9 Juventa & Answer42 - Like These Eyes (Juventa Mix)
10 Willem de Roo - Datamoon
11 Ost & Meyer - Argentum
12 Suncatcher - Welcome Home
13 Stonevalley feat. Shannon Hurley - Something To Say
14 Deepwide - Lacuna (Temple One Remix)
15 Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Suncatcher's Digitally Enhanced Outro Remix)